Hire Us in St. John's

Do you have a question for the team of professionals at Weir's Construction? Fill out the eform with your question and the best way to reach you. One of our managers will respond soon with your answer. You can also call us to learn more about our services and schedule a consultation.


Come and See Us

Address

195 C.B.S. Bypass Road
St. John's, NL
A1H 0H6


Opening Hours
Monday – Friday: 7 am – 5 pm
We are closed on Saturdays, but our pit and quarry are still open.
Our scale shop is also open on Saturdays.

Service Area

  • St. John's
  • Northeast Avalon


Our office is accessible from the C.B.S. Bypass Road/Pitts Memorial Drive or from the Trans Canada (turn off just past the Irving station as you are leaving town).


Methods of Payment

Visa Cash Cheque

For General Inquiries Contact Us At:

Phone: 709-368-4081

Scale Shop: 709-368-4081 Ext# 300

Fax: 709-368-4381

Email: info@weirsconstruction.com

Or Contact One of Our Staff Directly:

Reception
Email: admin@weirs.ca

Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.201


Louise Lawlor - Office Admin
Email: llawlor@weirs.ca
Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.200


Megan Frizzell - Safety Coordinator

Email: mfrizzell@weirs.ca
Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.204

Darrell Vardy - Senior Engineer

Email: dvardy@weirs.ca

Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.202


Greg Fitzgerald - Project Engineer

Email: gfitzgerald@weirs.ca

Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.203


David Mouland - Controller

Email: dmouland@weirs.ca

Phone: 709-368-4081 ext.207

Created by

Legal notice